acheter cialis en ligne

Miami Valley Risk Management

(*) require login

Log in

Login to your account

Password *


Miami Valley Risk Management
4625 Presidential Way
Kettering, OH 45429



Dina Minneci
Village of Indian Hill

Bill Kucera
City of Beavercreek

Ginger Adams
City of Sidney

Julie Trick

City of Vandalia















 Each member municipality has one representative on the Board of Trustees and an alternate representative to serve when the Trustee is unable to carry out his/her duties. Annually, the Board elects a slate of officers: President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. In the absence of an Executive Director, the President shall be the Chief Executive Officer of the Association.

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly, generally the third monday of March, June and December. The September meeting is held the last Monday of the month to allow additional time for preparation of the Preliminary Budget.

It is the President's ultimate responsibility to establish MVRMA's five standing committees: Nominating-Awards Committee/Records Commission, Finance/Audit Committee, Membership Services & Marketing Committee, Personnel & Compensation Committee and Risk Management Committee. Committees meet prior to the Quarterly Board Meeting when there are specific concerns, questions or needs to address and consider. The committees' recommendations are then presented to the full Board for approval.